# EXI Investment Partners

> EXI Investment Partners is an exempt reporting adviser in Lake Forest, IL, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 313372
- Filed as: EXI INVESTMENT PARTNERS
- Legal name: EXI Investment Management LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Lake Forest, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/313372
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/exi-investment-partners-lake-forest-il-313372

## Quick answers

**Where is EXI Investment Partners located?**
EXI Investment Partners' principal office is in Lake Forest, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does EXI Investment Partners report to regulators?**
EXI Investment Partners is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 313372.

**Does EXI Investment Partners report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/313372

**What changed in EXI Investment Partners' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the February 2026 filing data: Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- exipartners.com

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### February 2026
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. EXI Investment Partners (CRD 313372): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
