# Exception Capital LLP

> Exception Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in Saffron Walden Essex, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2015. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 171556
- Filed as: EXCEPTION CAPITAL LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Saffron Walden Essex, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/171556
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/exception-capital-llp-saffron-walden-essex-171556

## Quick answers

**Where is Exception Capital LLP located?**
Exception Capital LLP's principal office is in Saffron Walden Essex, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Exception Capital LLP report to regulators?**
Exception Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2015. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 171556.

**Does Exception Capital LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/171556

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2015 (11 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [exceptioncapital.com](https://exceptioncapital.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 4, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 1, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | February 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Exception Capital LLP (CRD 171556): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
