# Evidity Capital LLC

> Evidity Capital LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Miami, FL, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 288126
- Filed as: EVIDITY CAPITAL LLC
- Also doing business as: CANEPA HEALTHCARE, EVIDITY HEALTH CAPITAL
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Miami, FL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 20, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/288126
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/evidity-capital-llc-miami-fl-288126

## Quick answers

**Where is Evidity Capital LLC located?**
Evidity Capital LLC's principal office is in Miami, FL, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Evidity Capital LLC report to regulators?**
Evidity Capital LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 288126.

**Does Evidity Capital LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/288126

**What changed in Evidity Capital LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2017 (9 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- New York, NY

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- evidity.com
- LinkedIn @evidity-health-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 23, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | August 16, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 20, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Evidity Capital LLC (CRD 288126): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
