# Erie Street Growth Partners

> Erie Street Growth Partners is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Chicago, IL, registered since 2026, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 29, 2026.

- CRD: 326011
- Filed as: ERIE STREET GROWTH PARTNERS
- Legal name: Erie Street Growth Partners Management Company, LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Chicago, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 29, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326011
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/erie-street-growth-partners-chicago-il-326011

## Quick answers

**How is Erie Street Growth Partners compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Erie Street Growth Partners reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees.

**Where is Erie Street Growth Partners located?**
Erie Street Growth Partners' principal office is in Chicago, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Erie Street Growth Partners registered with the SEC or a state?**
Erie Street Growth Partners is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 326011.

**How much does Erie Street Growth Partners manage?**
Erie Street Growth Partners reports $221,245,193 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 29, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**What types of clients does Erie Street Growth Partners serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (7).

**Does Erie Street Growth Partners report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326011

**Does Erie Street Growth Partners state an account minimum?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated June 29, 2026 says: "Erie Street does not typically require an investor minimum initial investment."

**What changed in Erie Street Growth Partners' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated June 29, 2026)

- Account minimum: None

> Erie Street does not typically require an investor minimum initial investment.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $221,245,193
- Discretionary: $221,245,193
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 7 | $221,245,193 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: 2 total, 2 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: IL
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- eriestreet.com
- LinkedIn @eriestreet

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 1, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $221,245,193 | 2 | June 29, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Erie Street Growth Partners (CRD 326011): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
