# Equityzen Advisors LLC

> Equityzen Advisors LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in New York, NY, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 289299
- Filed as: EQUITYZEN ADVISORS LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289299
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/equityzen-advisors-llc-new-york-ny-289299

## Quick answers

**Where is Equityzen Advisors LLC located?**
Equityzen Advisors LLC's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Equityzen Advisors LLC report to regulators?**
Equityzen Advisors LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 289299.

**Does Equityzen Advisors LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 3 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.D(2) (another regulator's finding of a violation), 11.D(4) (another regulator's order in the past ten years), and 11.G (pending regulatory proceeding). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289299

**What changed in Equityzen Advisors LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the March 2026 filing data: Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 3 yes answers, previously 0 (now yes: 11.D(2), 11.D(4), 11.G). Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2017 (9 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 3 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?
- 11.D(4): In the past ten years, has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?
- 11.G: Is the firm or an advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a yes answer to any part of 11.C, 11.D, or 11.E?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289299

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- boards.greenhouse.io/equityzen
- builtinnyc.com/company/equityzen
- equityzen.com
- indeed.com/cmp/Equityzen-2
- vimeo.com/equityzen
- wellfound.com/company/EQUITYZEN
- Facebook @EQUITYZEN
- Instagram @equityzen_
- LinkedIn @equityzen
- X @equityzen
- YouTube @EquityZenNewYork

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### March 2026
- Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 3 yes answers, previously 0 (now yes: 11.D(2), 11.D(4), 11.G).
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Equityzen Advisors LLC (CRD 289299): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
