# Epic Partners Investments Co., Ltd.

> Epic Partners Investments Co., Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in Tokyo, Japan, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 337352
- Filed as: EPIC PARTNERS INVESTMENTS CO., LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Tokyo, Japan
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/337352
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/epic-partners-investments-co-ltd-tokyo-337352

## Quick answers

**Where is Epic Partners Investments Co., Ltd. located?**
Epic Partners Investments Co., Ltd.'s principal office is in Tokyo, Japan, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Epic Partners Investments Co., Ltd. report to regulators?**
Epic Partners Investments Co., Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 337352.

**Does Epic Partners Investments Co., Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/337352

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- epic-partners.jp

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | August 18, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Epic Partners Investments Co., Ltd. (CRD 337352): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
