# Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP

> Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in London, United Kingdom, registered since 2026, reporting $500 million to $1 billion in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 29, 2026.

- CRD: 300402
- Filed as: ENTREPRENEUR FIRST INVESTMENT MANAGER LLP
- Legal name: Entrepreneurs First Investment Manager LLP
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 29, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/300402
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/entrepreneur-first-investment-manager-llp-london-300402

## Quick answers

**How is Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP reports these compensation arrangements: fixed fees (other than subscription fees); performance-based fees. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP located?**
Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP registered with the SEC or a state?**
Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 300402.

**How much does Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP manage?**
Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP reports $890,879,849 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 29, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**What types of clients does Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (9); state or municipal government entities (including government pension plans) (1).

**Does Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/300402

**What changed in Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Regulatory assets under management went from $750,682,335 to $890,879,849 (+19%). Employees performing advisory functions went from 3 to 5.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Fixed fees (other than subscription fees)
- Performance-based fees

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $890,879,849
- Discretionary: $890,879,849
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 9 | $890,879,770 |
| State or municipal government entities (including government pension plans) | 1 | $79 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: 9 total, 5 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [apply.joinef.com](https://apply.joinef.com)
- [demoday.joinef.com](https://demoday.joinef.com)
- [joinef.com](https://joinef.com)
- [medium.com/entrepreneur-first](https://medium.com/entrepreneur-first)
- Facebook @joinef
- Instagram @join_ef
- LinkedIn @entrepreneurs-first
- X @join_ef
- YouTube @Join_ef

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $890,879,849 | 9 | June 29, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Regulatory assets under management went from $750,682,335 to $890,879,849 (+19%).
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 3 to 5.

### December 2025
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Entrepreneur First Investment Manager LLP (CRD 300402): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
