# Enertech Capital

> Enertech Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Ambler, PA, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 161807
- Filed as: ENERTECH CAPITAL
- Legal name: Enertech Capital Holding Company, L.P.
- Also doing business as: ENERTECH, INC.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Ambler, PA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/161807
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/enertech-capital-ambler-pa-161807

## Quick answers

**Where is Enertech Capital located?**
Enertech Capital's principal office is in Ambler, PA, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 2 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Enertech Capital report to regulators?**
Enertech Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 161807.

**Does Enertech Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/161807

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Palm Beach Gardens, FL
- Toronto, On

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- enertechcapital.com
- LinkedIn @ENERTECH-CAPITAL
- X @ENERTECHCAP

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Enertech Capital (CRD 161807): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
