# EMJ Capital Ltd.

> EMJ Capital Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 311754
- Filed as: EMJ CAPITAL LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: January 28, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/311754
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emj-capital-ltd-toronto-ontario-311754

## Quick answers

**Where is EMJ Capital Ltd. located?**
EMJ Capital Ltd.'s principal office is in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, according to its Form ADV.

**How does EMJ Capital Ltd. report to regulators?**
EMJ Capital Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 311754.

**Does EMJ Capital Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/311754

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [emjcapital.ltd](https://emjcapital.ltd)
- Facebook @EMJCapital
- Instagram @EMJCapital
- LinkedIn @emj-capital-ltd
- TikTok @emjcapital
- X @emjcapital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | February 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | June 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 18, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 13, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | January 28, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. EMJ Capital Ltd. (CRD 311754): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
