# Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd

> Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in Port Purcell, Tortola, British Virgin Islands, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 316894
- Filed as: EDGE CAPITAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LTD
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Port Purcell, Tortola, British Virgin Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: September 18, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/316894
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/edge-capital-investment-management-ltd-port-purcell-tortola-316894

## Quick answers

**Where is Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd located?**
Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd's principal office is in Port Purcell, Tortola, British Virgin Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd report to regulators?**
Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 316894.

**Does Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/316894

**What changed in Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the October 2026 filing data: Changed its legal name from Edge Capital Investment Management, LLC to Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [edgecapital.xyz](https://edgecapital.xyz)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | September 20, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 15, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 6, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | December 4, 2024 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | September 18, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### October 2026
- Changed its legal name from Edge Capital Investment Management, LLC to Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd (CRD 316894): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
