# Ecobridge Capital Management LP

> Ecobridge Capital Management LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in New York, NY, registered since 2024, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated March 13, 2026.

- CRD: 331127
- Filed as: ECOBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 13, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/331127
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ecobridge-capital-management-lp-new-york-ny-331127

## Quick answers

**How is Ecobridge Capital Management LP compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Ecobridge Capital Management LP reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Ecobridge Capital Management LP located?**
Ecobridge Capital Management LP's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Ecobridge Capital Management LP registered with the SEC or a state?**
Ecobridge Capital Management LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2024. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 331127.

**How have Ecobridge Capital Management LP's assets and staff changed since 2024?**
In the Form ADV data for Ecobridge Capital Management LP: Total employees: 3 in October 2024 and 3 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Ecobridge Capital Management LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/331127

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: 3 total, 2 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [ecobridgecapital.com](https://ecobridgecapital.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | 3 | June 6, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | 3 | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 3 | March 13, 2026 |

Total employees: 3 in October 2024 and 3 in October 2026.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Ecobridge Capital Management LP (CRD 331127): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
