# EBL Management Partners, LP

> EBL Management Partners, LP is an exempt reporting adviser in Dallas, TX, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 283377
- Filed as: EBL MANAGEMENT PARTNERS, LP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE)
- Location: Dallas, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 24, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/283377
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ebl-management-partners-lp-dallas-tx-283377

## Quick answers

**Where is EBL Management Partners, LP located?**
EBL Management Partners, LP's principal office is in Dallas, TX, according to its Form ADV.

**How does EBL Management Partners, LP report to regulators?**
EBL Management Partners, LP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE. CRD 283377.

**Does EBL Management Partners, LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 2 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.C(4) (SEC or CFTC order) and 11.C(5) (SEC or CFTC civil money penalty or cease-and-desist order). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/283377

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 2 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.C(4): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?
- 11.C(5): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever imposed a civil money penalty on the firm or an advisory affiliate, or ordered the firm or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from an activity?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/283377

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 15, 2024 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 24, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. EBL Management Partners, LP (CRD 283377): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
