# Driehaus Private Equity, LLC

> Driehaus Private Equity, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Chicago, IL, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 163354
- Filed as: DRIEHAUS PRIVATE EQUITY, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Chicago, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 25, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163354
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/driehaus-private-equity-llc-chicago-il-163354

## Quick answers

**Where is Driehaus Private Equity, LLC located?**
Driehaus Private Equity, LLC's principal office is in Chicago, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Driehaus Private Equity, LLC report to regulators?**
Driehaus Private Equity, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 163354.

**Does Driehaus Private Equity, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163354

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2014 (12 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- driehauspe.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | July 15, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | July 15, 2021 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | January 11, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 3, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 25, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Driehaus Private Equity, LLC (CRD 163354): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
