# DRC Savills Investment Management LLP

> DRC Savills Investment Management LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 164242
- Filed as: DRC SAVILLS INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 26, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/164242
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/drc-savills-investment-management-llp-london-164242

## Quick answers

**Where is DRC Savills Investment Management LLP located?**
DRC Savills Investment Management LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does DRC Savills Investment Management LLP report to regulators?**
DRC Savills Investment Management LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 164242.

**Does DRC Savills Investment Management LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/164242

**What changed in DRC Savills Investment Management LLP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the January 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [drcsavillsim.com](https://drcsavillsim.com)
- LinkedIn @DRC-CAPITAL-LLP

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | July 2, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | September 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### January 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### November 2025
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. DRC Savills Investment Management LLP (CRD 164242): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
