# Diamond Capital (US) LLC

> Diamond Capital (US) LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Hackensack, NJ, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 329345
- Filed as: DIAMOND CAPITAL (US) LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Hackensack, NJ
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 19, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/329345
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/diamond-capital-us-llc-hackensack-nj-329345

## Quick answers

**Where is Diamond Capital (US) LLC located?**
Diamond Capital (US) LLC's principal office is in Hackensack, NJ, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Diamond Capital (US) LLC report to regulators?**
Diamond Capital (US) LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 329345.

**Does Diamond Capital (US) LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/329345

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- diamondcapital.us

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | September 3, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 19, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Diamond Capital (US) LLC (CRD 329345): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
