# DGF Investments

> DGF Investments is an exempt reporting adviser in Sao Paulo - Sp, Brazil, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 323298
- Filed as: DGF INVESTMENTS
- Legal name: DGF Investments Ltd.
- Also doing business as: DGF, DGF INVESTIMENTOS
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Sao Paulo - Sp, Brazil
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 26, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/323298
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dgf-investments-sao-paulo-sp-323298

## Quick answers

**Where is DGF Investments located?**
DGF Investments' principal office is in Sao Paulo - Sp, Brazil, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does DGF Investments report to regulators?**
DGF Investments is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 323298.

**Does DGF Investments report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/323298

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Sao Paulo

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [dgf.com.br](https://dgf.com.br)
- LinkedIn @dgf-investimentos

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 24, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 6, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. DGF Investments (CRD 323298): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
