# Deliberate Capital

> Deliberate Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Arlington, VA, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 311806
- Filed as: DELIBERATE CAPITAL
- Legal name: Deliberate Capital, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Arlington, VA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 7, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/311806
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/deliberate-capital-arlington-va-311806

## Quick answers

**Where is Deliberate Capital located?**
Deliberate Capital's principal office is in Arlington, VA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Deliberate Capital report to regulators?**
Deliberate Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 311806.

**Does Deliberate Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/311806

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- deliberatecapital.com
- meloyfund.com
- LinkedIn @deliberate-capital
- LinkedIn @meloyfund

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 16, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | February 7, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | July 7, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Deliberate Capital (CRD 311806): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
