# Delancey Credit Solutions Limited

> Delancey Credit Solutions Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in London, England, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 332197
- Filed as: DELANCEY CREDIT SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, England, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 25, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/332197
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/delancey-credit-solutions-limited-london-england-332197

## Quick answers

**Where is Delancey Credit Solutions Limited located?**
Delancey Credit Solutions Limited's principal office is in London, England, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Delancey Credit Solutions Limited report to regulators?**
Delancey Credit Solutions Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 332197.

**Does Delancey Credit Solutions Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/332197

**What changed in Delancey Credit Solutions Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- delancey.com
- LinkedIn @delancey

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 7, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 25, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Delancey Credit Solutions Limited (CRD 332197): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
