# Decasonic

> Decasonic is an exempt reporting adviser in Chicago, IL, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 317998
- Filed as: DECASONIC
- Legal name: Iconic Growth Partners D/B/A Decasonic
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Chicago, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 20, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/317998
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/decasonic-chicago-il-317998

## Quick answers

**Where is Decasonic located?**
Decasonic's principal office is in Chicago, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Decasonic report to regulators?**
Decasonic is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 317998.

**Does Decasonic report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/317998

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- decasonic.com
- dune.com/decasonic
- farcaster.xyz/decasonicvc
- luma.com/user/usr-DL49KhftSFC3CHG
- medium.com/decasonic
- opensea.io/collection/decasonic
- podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/blockchain-for-the-billions/id1635067624
- t.me/decasonic
- threads.com/@decasonic
- Instagram @decasonic
- LinkedIn @decasonic
- X @decasonic
- YouTube @DecasonicVC

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | August 12, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 20, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Decasonic (CRD 317998): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
