# DCM

> DCM is an exempt reporting adviser in Menlo Park, CA, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 160285
- Legal name: DCM Management, L.P.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Menlo Park, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/160285
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dcm-menlo-park-ca-160285

## Quick answers

**Where is DCM located?**
DCM's principal office is in Menlo Park, CA, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 2 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does DCM report to regulators?**
DCM is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 160285.

**Does DCM report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/160285

**What changed in DCM's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Beijing
- Shanghai

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- dcm.com
- medium.com/@DCM_VC
- Facebook @dcmvc
- LinkedIn @dcm
- X @dcm_vc

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | July 31, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. DCM (CRD 160285): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
