# Davide Leone and Partners Investment Company Ltd

> Davide Leone and Partners Investment Company Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in London, England, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 301102
- Filed as: DAVIDE LEONE AND PARTNERS INVESTMENT COMPANY LTD
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, England, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 29, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/301102
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/davide-leone-and-partners-investment-company-ltd-london-england-301102

## Quick answers

**Where is Davide Leone and Partners Investment Company Ltd located?**
Davide Leone and Partners Investment Company Ltd's principal office is in London, England, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Davide Leone and Partners Investment Company Ltd report to regulators?**
Davide Leone and Partners Investment Company Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 301102.

**Does Davide Leone and Partners Investment Company Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/301102

**What changed in Davide Leone and Partners Investment Company Ltd's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the June 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2019 (7 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [dlpartners.com](https://dlpartners.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | May 27, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | May 27, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | May 26, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 24, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | August 29, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 29, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### June 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Davide Leone and Partners Investment Company Ltd (CRD 301102): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
