# D/B/A Riverside Capital Management

> D/B/A Riverside Capital Management is an exempt reporting adviser in White Plains, NY, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 163078
- Filed as: D/B/A RIVERSIDE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
- Legal name: RCMC, Inc
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: White Plains, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 19, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163078
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/d-b-a-riverside-capital-management-white-plains-ny-163078

## Quick answers

**Where is D/B/A Riverside Capital Management located?**
D/B/A Riverside Capital Management's principal office is in White Plains, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**How does D/B/A Riverside Capital Management report to regulators?**
D/B/A Riverside Capital Management is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 163078.

**Does D/B/A Riverside Capital Management report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163078

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- LinkedIn @35433109

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | August 10, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 17, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 16, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 14, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 11, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 19, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. D/B/A Riverside Capital Management (CRD 163078): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
