# Cubera IX (GP) Limited

> Cubera IX (GP) Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in St. Peter Port, Guernsey, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 308399
- Filed as: CUBERA IX (GP) LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: St. Peter Port, Guernsey
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 6, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/308399
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cubera-ix-gp-limited-st-peter-port-308399

## Quick answers

**Where is Cubera IX (GP) Limited located?**
Cubera IX (GP) Limited's principal office is in St. Peter Port, Guernsey, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Cubera IX (GP) Limited report to regulators?**
Cubera IX (GP) Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 308399.

**Does Cubera IX (GP) Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/308399

**What changed in Cubera IX (GP) Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- cubera.no
- LinkedIn @cubera-private-equity

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | April 2, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 6, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Cubera IX (GP) Limited (CRD 308399): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
