# Crossover Capital 2019, LLC

> Crossover Capital 2019, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Phoenix, AZ, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 315605
- Filed as: CROSSOVER CAPITAL 2019, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Phoenix, AZ
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/315605
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crossover-capital-2019-llc-phoenix-az-315605

## Quick answers

**Where is Crossover Capital 2019, LLC located?**
Crossover Capital 2019, LLC's principal office is in Phoenix, AZ, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Crossover Capital 2019, LLC report to regulators?**
Crossover Capital 2019, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 315605.

**Does Crossover Capital 2019, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/315605

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- crossovervc.com
- Instagram @crossovervc
- LinkedIn @crossovervc
- X @crossovervc

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Crossover Capital 2019, LLC (CRD 315605): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
