# Creek Drive Management Group LLC

> Creek Drive Management Group LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated July 27, 2026.

- CRD: 332075
- Filed as: CREEK DRIVE MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 27, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/332075
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/creek-drive-management-group-llc-332075

## Quick answers

**How is Creek Drive Management Group LLC compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Creek Drive Management Group LLC reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees.

**Is Creek Drive Management Group LLC registered with the SEC or a state?**
Creek Drive Management Group LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 332075.

**How much does Creek Drive Management Group LLC manage?**
Creek Drive Management Group LLC reports $190,057,633 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated July 27, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**What types of clients does Creek Drive Management Group LLC serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (1).

**Does Creek Drive Management Group LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/332075

**Does Creek Drive Management Group LLC state an account minimum?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated July 27, 2026 says: "The minimum initial investment is $1,000,000, subject to waiver at the discretion of Creek Drive."

**What changed in Creek Drive Management Group LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the August 2026 filing data: Regulatory assets under management went from $154,855,757 to $190,057,633 (+23%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated July 27, 2026)

- Account minimum: $1,000,000 (the brochure says it may be waived or negotiated)

> The minimum initial investment is $1,000,000, subject to waiver at the discretion of Creek Drive.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $190,057,633
- Discretionary: $190,057,633
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 1 | $190,057,633 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: 4 total, 3 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: CA
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the August 2026 filing
- Ottawa

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [creekdrivecapital.com](https://creekdrivecapital.com)
- LinkedIn @cdcm

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 14, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $190,057,633 | 4 | July 27, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### August 2026
- Regulatory assets under management went from $154,855,757 to $190,057,633 (+23%).

### February 2026
- Added an office in Ottawa.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Creek Drive Management Group LLC (CRD 332075): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
