# COW Corner Investing Ltd

> COW Corner Investing Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 319546
- Filed as: COW CORNER INVESTING LTD
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 15, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/319546
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cow-corner-investing-ltd-brighton-east-sussex-319546

## Quick answers

**Where is COW Corner Investing Ltd located?**
COW Corner Investing Ltd's principal office is in Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does COW Corner Investing Ltd report to regulators?**
COW Corner Investing Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 319546.

**Does COW Corner Investing Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/319546

**What changed in COW Corner Investing Ltd's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [cow-corner.com](https://cow-corner.com)
- LinkedIn @cow-corner-investing

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | May 18, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 20, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 18, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 15, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. COW Corner Investing Ltd (CRD 319546): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
