# Covemark Investment Manager LLC

> Covemark Investment Manager LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Dallas, TX, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 300806
- Filed as: COVEMARK INVESTMENT MANAGER LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dallas, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 14, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/300806
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/covemark-investment-manager-llc-dallas-tx-300806

## Quick answers

**Where is Covemark Investment Manager LLC located?**
Covemark Investment Manager LLC's principal office is in Dallas, TX, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Covemark Investment Manager LLC report to regulators?**
Covemark Investment Manager LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 300806.

**Does Covemark Investment Manager LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/300806

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2019 (7 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- covemark.com
- LinkedIn @covemark1

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | February 9, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 18, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | January 19, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 14, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Covemark Investment Manager LLC (CRD 300806): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
