# Copper Street Capital LLP

> Copper Street Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 288882
- Filed as: COPPER STREET CAPITAL LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 11, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/288882
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/copper-street-capital-llp-london-288882

## Quick answers

**Where is Copper Street Capital LLP located?**
Copper Street Capital LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Copper Street Capital LLP report to regulators?**
Copper Street Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 288882.

**Does Copper Street Capital LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/288882

**What changed in Copper Street Capital LLP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2017 (9 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- copperstreetcapital.com
- LinkedIn @copper-street-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 15, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 17, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 16, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 19, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 17, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 11, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Copper Street Capital LLP (CRD 288882): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
