# Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners

> Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners is an exempt reporting adviser in Copenhagen, Denmark, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 307334
- Filed as: COPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS
- Legal name: Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners P/S
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/307334
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/copenhagen-infrastructure-partners-copenhagen-307334

## Quick answers

**Where is Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners located?**
Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners' principal office is in Copenhagen, Denmark, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners report to regulators?**
Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 307334.

**Does Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/307334

**What changed in Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- cip.com
- LinkedIn @copenhagen-infrastructure-partners-k-s
- X @cip_copenhagen

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 13, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 16, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners (CRD 307334): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
