# Constructor Capital I GP Ltd.

> Constructor Capital I GP Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 329251
- Filed as: CONSTRUCTOR CAPITAL I GP LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: January 21, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/329251
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/constructor-capital-i-gp-ltd-grand-cayman-329251

## Quick answers

**Where is Constructor Capital I GP Ltd. located?**
Constructor Capital I GP Ltd.'s principal office is in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Constructor Capital I GP Ltd. report to regulators?**
Constructor Capital I GP Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 329251.

**Does Constructor Capital I GP Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/329251

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- constructor.capital
- LinkedIn @constructor-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | January 21, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Constructor Capital I GP Ltd. (CRD 329251): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
