# Compass Advisory Partners LLC

> Compass Advisory Partners LLC is a state-registered investment advisory firm in Cookeville, TN, registered since 2024, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated March 3, 2026.

- CRD: 119377
- Filed as: COMPASS ADVISORY PARTNERS LLC
- Also doing business as: CORLEY/KENT GROUP, FIDELIS FINANCIAL STRATEGIES, WAKEFIELD VENTURE GROUP
- Registration: State-registered investment adviser (status as filed: APPROVED)
- Location: Cookeville, TN
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 3, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/119377
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/compass-advisory-partners-llc-cookeville-tn-119377

## Quick answers

**How is Compass Advisory Partners LLC compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Compass Advisory Partners LLC reports these compensation arrangements: hourly charges. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Compass Advisory Partners LLC located?**
Compass Advisory Partners LLC's principal office is in Cookeville, TN, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Compass Advisory Partners LLC registered with the SEC or a state?**
Compass Advisory Partners LLC is a state-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2024. Status as filed: APPROVED. CRD 119377.

**How have Compass Advisory Partners LLC's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Compass Advisory Partners LLC: Regulatory assets under management: $215,810,691 in the October 2021 data and $305,811,500 in the October 2023 data, up 42%. Total employees: 17 in October 2021 and 6 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Compass Advisory Partners LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/119377

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Hourly charges

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Financial planning services

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: 6 total, 2 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: TN
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- fidelisfinancialstrategies.com
- planningforstrength.com
- wakefieldventuregroup.com
- Facebook @Planningforstrength

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $215,810,691 | 17 | March 19, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $303,939,129 | 17 | March 25, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $305,811,500 | 15 | May 19, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | 15 | September 24, 2024 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 6 | March 3, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $215,810,691 in the October 2021 data and $305,811,500 in the October 2023 data, up 42%.
Total employees: 17 in October 2021 and 6 in October 2026.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Compass Advisory Partners LLC (CRD 119377): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
