# Cold Bore Capital

> Cold Bore Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Chicago, IL, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 307725
- Filed as: COLD BORE CAPITAL
- Legal name: Cold Bore Capital Management LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Chicago, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 15, 2025
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/307725
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cold-bore-capital-chicago-il-307725

## Quick answers

**Where is Cold Bore Capital located?**
Cold Bore Capital's principal office is in Chicago, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Cold Bore Capital report to regulators?**
Cold Bore Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 307725.

**Does Cold Bore Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/307725

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- coldborecapital.com
- LinkedIn @cold-bore-capital-management-llc

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | May 21, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | April 15, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 15, 2025 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Cold Bore Capital (CRD 307725): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
