# CMP

> CMP is an exempt reporting adviser in Berlin, Germany, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 162773
- Legal name: CMP Capital Management-Partners GMBH
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Berlin, Germany
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 7, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162773
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cmp-berlin-162773

## Quick answers

**Where is CMP located?**
CMP's principal office is in Berlin, Germany, according to its Form ADV.

**How does CMP report to regulators?**
CMP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 162773.

**Does CMP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162773

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- cm-p.de
- xing.com/companies/cmpcapitalmanagement-partnersgmbh
- LinkedIn @cmp-capital-management-partners-gmbh

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 14, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 7, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. CMP (CRD 162773): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
