# Cloudland Capital Management, L.P.

> Cloudland Capital Management, L.P. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 323466
- Filed as: CLOUDLAND CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 23, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/323466
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cloudland-capital-management-l-p-323466

## Quick answers

**How does Cloudland Capital Management, L.P. report to regulators?**
Cloudland Capital Management, L.P. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 323466.

**Does Cloudland Capital Management, L.P. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/323466

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- cloudlandcapital.com
- LinkedIn @cloudland-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 8, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 15, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 23, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Cloudland Capital Management, L.P. (CRD 323466): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
