# Clifton Management Pte. Ltd.

> Clifton Management Pte. Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in Singapore, Singapore, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 332889
- Filed as: CLIFTON MANAGEMENT PTE. LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Singapore, Singapore
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 14, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/332889
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clifton-management-pte-ltd-singapore-332889

## Quick answers

**Where is Clifton Management Pte. Ltd. located?**
Clifton Management Pte. Ltd.'s principal office is in Singapore, Singapore, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Clifton Management Pte. Ltd. report to regulators?**
Clifton Management Pte. Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 332889.

**Does Clifton Management Pte. Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/332889

**What changed in Clifton Management Pte. Ltd.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Changed its legal name from Clifton Shophouse Management Pte. Ltd. to Clifton Management Pte. Ltd..

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [clifton.com.sg](https://clifton.com.sg)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | September 5, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 10, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 14, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Changed its legal name from Clifton Shophouse Management Pte. Ltd. to Clifton Management Pte. Ltd..

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Clifton Management Pte. Ltd. (CRD 332889): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
