# Clearspring Capital Partners

> Clearspring Capital Partners is an exempt reporting adviser in Toronto, Canada, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 162644
- Filed as: CLEARSPRING CAPITAL PARTNERS
- Legal name: Clearspring Management Inc.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Toronto, Canada
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 5, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162644
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clearspring-capital-partners-toronto-162644

## Quick answers

**Where is Clearspring Capital Partners located?**
Clearspring Capital Partners' principal office is in Toronto, Canada, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Clearspring Capital Partners report to regulators?**
Clearspring Capital Partners is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 162644.

**Does Clearspring Capital Partners report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162644

**What changed in Clearspring Capital Partners' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Laval

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- cscap.ca

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | February 10, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 1, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 1, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 4, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 6, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 5, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Clearspring Capital Partners (CRD 162644): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
