# Clarity Investment Management Inc.

> Clarity Investment Management Inc. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Vancouver, Canada, registered since 2026, reporting $1 billion to $5 billion in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated September 21, 2026.

- CRD: 335888
- Filed as: CLARITY INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC.
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Vancouver, Canada
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: September 21, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/335888
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clarity-investment-management-inc-vancouver-335888

## Quick answers

**How is Clarity Investment Management Inc. compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Clarity Investment Management Inc. reports these compensation arrangements: other. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Clarity Investment Management Inc. located?**
Clarity Investment Management Inc.'s principal office is in Vancouver, Canada, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Clarity Investment Management Inc. registered with the SEC or a state?**
Clarity Investment Management Inc. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 335888.

**How much does Clarity Investment Management Inc. manage?**
Clarity Investment Management Inc. reports $1,942,769,193 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated September 21, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**What types of clients does Clarity Investment Management Inc. serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (140).

**Does Clarity Investment Management Inc. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/335888

**What changed in Clarity Investment Management Inc.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the October 2026 filing data: Changed its legal name from Hiive Advisors Inc. to Clarity Investment Management Inc.. Regulatory assets under management went from $1,129,870,005 to $1,942,769,193 (+72%). Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Other

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $1,942,769,193
- Discretionary: $1,942,769,193
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 140 | $1,942,769,193 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: 20 total, 3 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: DE, NY
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [clarity.com](https://clarity.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 21, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $1,942,769,193 | 20 | September 21, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### October 2026
- Changed its legal name from Hiive Advisors Inc. to Clarity Investment Management Inc..
- Regulatory assets under management went from $1,129,870,005 to $1,942,769,193 (+72%).
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Clarity Investment Management Inc. (CRD 335888): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
