# Cincytech

> Cincytech is an exempt reporting adviser in Cincinnati, OH, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 306295
- Filed as: CINCYTECH
- Legal name: Cincinnati Cornerstone Capital LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Cincinnati, OH
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 25, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/306295
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cincytech-cincinnati-oh-306295

## Quick answers

**Where is Cincytech located?**
Cincytech's principal office is in Cincinnati, OH, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Cincytech report to regulators?**
Cincytech is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 306295.

**Does Cincytech report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/306295

**What changed in Cincytech's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2019 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | June 24, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 4, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Cincytech (CRD 306295): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
