# Cibus Capital LLP

> Cibus Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, England, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 289206
- Filed as: CIBUS CAPITAL LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, England, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 17, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289206
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cibus-capital-llp-london-england-289206

## Quick answers

**Where is Cibus Capital LLP located?**
Cibus Capital LLP's principal office is in London, England, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Cibus Capital LLP report to regulators?**
Cibus Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 289206.

**Does Cibus Capital LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289206

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2017 (9 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- cibusfund.com
- LinkedIn @cibus-capital-llp

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | June 7, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | May 25, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | May 15, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 18, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 17, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Cibus Capital LLP (CRD 289206): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
