# Chapter One, Page One LLC

> Chapter One, Page One LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Los Angeles, CA, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 321028
- Filed as: CHAPTER ONE, PAGE ONE LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Los Angeles, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 26, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/321028
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chapter-one-page-one-llc-los-angeles-ca-321028

## Quick answers

**Where is Chapter One, Page One LLC located?**
Chapter One, Page One LLC's principal office is in Los Angeles, CA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Chapter One, Page One LLC report to regulators?**
Chapter One, Page One LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 321028.

**Does Chapter One, Page One LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/321028

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- chapterone.com
- LinkedIn @chapter-one-ventures
- X @chapterone

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | June 9, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Chapter One, Page One LLC (CRD 321028): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
