# Cdib Capital International Corporation

> Cdib Capital International Corporation is an exempt reporting adviser in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 237786
- Filed as: CDIB CAPITAL INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 22, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/237786
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cdib-capital-international-corporation-grand-cayman-237786

## Quick answers

**Where is Cdib Capital International Corporation located?**
Cdib Capital International Corporation's principal office is in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV; the August 2026 filing also lists 2 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Cdib Capital International Corporation report to regulators?**
Cdib Capital International Corporation is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 237786.

**Does Cdib Capital International Corporation report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.D(2) (another regulator's finding of a violation). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/237786

**What changed in Cdib Capital International Corporation's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the January 2026 filing data: Changed its office addresses in Hong Kong.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2019 (7 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/237786

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the August 2026 filing
- Hong Kong
- New York, NY

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [cdibcapitalgroup.com/en](https://cdibcapitalgroup.com/en)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | May 7, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | September 5, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | August 22, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 12, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | July 22, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### January 2026
- Changed its office addresses in Hong Kong.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Cdib Capital International Corporation (CRD 237786): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
