# CCP GP Ltd.

> CCP GP Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 162135
- Filed as: CCP GP LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 25, 2025
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162135
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ccp-gp-ltd-hong-kong-162135

## Quick answers

**Where is CCP GP Ltd. located?**
CCP GP Ltd.'s principal office is in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, according to its Form ADV.

**How does CCP GP Ltd. report to regulators?**
CCP GP Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 162135.

**Does CCP GP Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162135

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- citiccapital.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | April 29, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | April 13, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2025 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. CCP GP Ltd. (CRD 162135): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
