# Causation Ventures, L.L.C.

> Causation Ventures, L.L.C. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 325506
- Filed as: CAUSATION VENTURES, L.L.C.
- Also doing business as: IRREGULAR EXPRESSIONS
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325506
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/causation-ventures-l-l-c-325506

## Quick answers

**How does Causation Ventures, L.L.C. report to regulators?**
Causation Ventures, L.L.C. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 325506.

**Does Causation Ventures, L.L.C. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325506

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- irregex.vc
- irregular.vc
- LinkedIn @irregular-expressions

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 14, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 3, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 27, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Causation Ventures, L.L.C. (CRD 325506): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
