# Castlebar Capital LLP

> Castlebar Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 327829
- Filed as: CASTLEBAR CAPITAL LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 22, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/327829
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/castlebar-capital-llp-london-327829

## Quick answers

**Where is Castlebar Capital LLP located?**
Castlebar Capital LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Castlebar Capital LLP report to regulators?**
Castlebar Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 327829.

**Does Castlebar Capital LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/327829

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- castlebar-capital.com
- LinkedIn @castlebar-capital-llp

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | September 26, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 14, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 20, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 22, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Castlebar Capital LLP (CRD 327829): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
