# Carrollton Mineral Partners GP, LP

> Carrollton Mineral Partners GP, LP is an exempt reporting adviser in Dallas, TX, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 162202
- Filed as: CARROLLTON MINERAL PARTNERS GP, LP
- Also doing business as: CARROLLTON MINERAL PARTNERS II GP, LP (RELYING ADVISER), CARROLLTON MINERAL PARTNERS III GP, LP (RELYING ADVISER), CARROLLTON MINERAL PARTNERS IV GP, LP (RELYING ADVISER), CARROLLTON MINERAL PARTNERS V GP, LP (RELYING ADVISER), EAGLE CMP FUNDING II GP, LP (RELYING ADVISER), EAGLE CMP FUNDING III GP, LP (RELYING ADVISER), RED STAR MANAGEMENT, LLC (RELYING ADVISER)
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dallas, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162202
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carrollton-mineral-partners-gp-lp-dallas-tx-162202

## Quick answers

**Where is Carrollton Mineral Partners GP, LP located?**
Carrollton Mineral Partners GP, LP's principal office is in Dallas, TX, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Carrollton Mineral Partners GP, LP report to regulators?**
Carrollton Mineral Partners GP, LP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 162202.

**Does Carrollton Mineral Partners GP, LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162202

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- carres.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Carrollton Mineral Partners GP, LP (CRD 162202): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
