# Carroll Street Capital

> Carroll Street Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in New York, NY, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 334083
- Filed as: CARROLL STREET CAPITAL
- Legal name: Carroll Street Capital LLC
- Also doing business as: CARROLL STREET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 15, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334083
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carroll-street-capital-new-york-ny-334083

## Quick answers

**Where is Carroll Street Capital located?**
Carroll Street Capital's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Carroll Street Capital report to regulators?**
Carroll Street Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 334083.

**Does Carroll Street Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334083

**What changed in Carroll Street Capital's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the May 2026 filing data: Added the business name Carroll Street Capital Management, LLC.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [carrollstreet.com](https://carrollstreet.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 15, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### May 2026
- Added the business name Carroll Street Capital Management, LLC.

### February 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Carroll Street Capital (CRD 334083): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
