# Cardinal Capital Group

> Cardinal Capital Group is an exempt reporting adviser in Dublin 4, Ireland, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 171530
- Filed as: CARDINAL CAPITAL GROUP
- Legal name: Cardinal Capital Group UC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dublin 4, Ireland
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 24, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/171530
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cardinal-capital-group-dublin-4-171530

## Quick answers

**Where is Cardinal Capital Group located?**
Cardinal Capital Group's principal office is in Dublin 4, Ireland, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Cardinal Capital Group report to regulators?**
Cardinal Capital Group is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 171530.

**Does Cardinal Capital Group report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/171530

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2014 (11 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- cardinalcapitalgroup.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 14, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 19, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Cardinal Capital Group (CRD 171530): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
