# Capital Four Aifm A/S

> Capital Four Aifm A/S is an exempt reporting adviser in Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 305862
- Filed as: CAPITAL FOUR AIFM A/S
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/305862
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-four-aifm-a-s-copenhagen-copenhagen-305862

## Quick answers

**Where is Capital Four Aifm A/S located?**
Capital Four Aifm A/S' principal office is in Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Capital Four Aifm A/S report to regulators?**
Capital Four Aifm A/S is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 305862.

**Does Capital Four Aifm A/S report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/305862

**What changed in Capital Four Aifm A/S' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [capital-four.com](https://capital-four.com)
- LinkedIn @capital-four-management

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | August 20, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Capital Four Aifm A/S (CRD 305862): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
