# Capital Client Group, Inc.

> Capital Client Group, Inc. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Los Angeles, CA, registered since 2013, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated September 25, 2026.

- CRD: 6247
- Filed as: CAPITAL CLIENT GROUP, INC.
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Los Angeles, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: September 25, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/6247
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-client-group-inc-los-angeles-ca-6247

## Quick answers

**How is Capital Client Group, Inc. compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Capital Client Group, Inc. reports these compensation arrangements: other.

**Where is Capital Client Group, Inc. located?**
Capital Client Group, Inc.'s principal office is in Los Angeles, CA, according to its Form ADV; the October 2026 filing also lists 9 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**Is Capital Client Group, Inc. registered with the SEC or a state?**
Capital Client Group, Inc. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2013. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 6247.

**How have Capital Client Group, Inc.'s assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Capital Client Group, Inc.: Total employees: 825 in October 2021 and 925 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Capital Client Group, Inc. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.D(2) (another regulator's finding of a violation). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/6247

**What changed in Capital Client Group, Inc.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the October 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 699 to 693. Registered or notice-filed in AL, AR, DC, DE, IA, LA, ME, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SC, SD, UT, VT, WV, WY.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Other

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Other

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2013 (13 years)
- Employees: 925 total, 693 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/6247

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the October 2026 filing
- Atlanta, GA
- Carmel, IN
- Chicago, IL
- Irvine, CA
- Los Angeles, CA
- Miami, FL
- New York, NY
- San Antonio, TX
- San Francisco, CA

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- capitalgroup.com
- icanretire.com
- myplanrs.com/tf/myPLAN/SponsorWelcome
- myretirement.com
- open.spotify.com/show/5JOXwp15t5vFIu2OAxkahr
- planadmin-capitalgroup.retirementpartner.com/planweb
- podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/capital-ideas-investing-podcast/id1206119204
- retirementsolutions.financialtrans.com/tf/myPLAN/MpnWelcome
- sponsor-capitalgroup.retirementpartner.com/planweb
- Facebook @CapitalGroup
- Instagram @capitalgroup
- Instagram @thecapitalideas
- LinkedIn @capital-group
- Threads @capitalgroup
- X @CapitalGroup
- YouTube @CapitalGroupVideos
- YouTube @lifeatcapitalgroup

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | 825 | September 28, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | 865 | September 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | 825 | September 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | 852 | September 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | 852 | July 1, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 925 | September 25, 2026 |

Total employees: 825 in October 2021 and 925 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### October 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 699 to 693.
- Registered or notice-filed in AL, AR, DC, DE, IA, LA, ME, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SC, SD, UT, VT, WV, WY.

### September 2026
- Registered or notice-filed in KS, KY.

### June 2026
- Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 1 yes answer, previously 0 (now yes: 11.D(2)).

### May 2026
- Registered or notice-filed in WA.

### March 2026
- Registered or notice-filed in MN, NC, OH.

### February 2026
- Registered or notice-filed in CO, ID, MA, MD, MO, NH, NJ.

### December 2025
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 655 to 699.
- Registered or notice-filed in AZ, RI.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Capital Client Group, Inc. (CRD 6247): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
