# Brummer & Partners Asset Management (UK) Ltd

> Brummer & Partners Asset Management (UK) Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 338906
- Filed as: BRUMMER & PARTNERS ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 26, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/338906
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brummer-and-partners-asset-management-uk-ltd-london-338906

## Quick answers

**Where is Brummer & Partners Asset Management (UK) Ltd located?**
Brummer & Partners Asset Management (UK) Ltd's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Brummer & Partners Asset Management (UK) Ltd report to regulators?**
Brummer & Partners Asset Management (UK) Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 338906.

**Does Brummer & Partners Asset Management (UK) Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/338906

**What changed in Brummer & Partners Asset Management (UK) Ltd's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the December 2025 filing data: Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Abu Dhabi

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [brummer.se](https://brummer.se)
- LinkedIn @brummer-&-partners

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### December 2025
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Brummer & Partners Asset Management (UK) Ltd (CRD 338906): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
